Monday, 7 August 2017

Zdravko Marić: ''I'd be the First to Sign a Petition Against New Levies!''

Rather unexpected words from the Finance Minister.

Monday, 17 July 2017

Croatian Politicians’ Children Fly on Government Plane to Wimbledon Finals

Sunday’s finals at Wimbledon between Čilić and Federer brought together a large Croatian government delegation.

Tuesday, 11 July 2017

New Documents Show Finance Minister Marić Was Informed about Agrokor

The latest revelations regarding the Finance Minister and his former employer.

Sunday, 30 April 2017

Interview with Finance Minister Zdravko Marić

The person at the centre of the government crisis speaks.

Monday, 24 April 2017

If MOST Votes against Finance Minister, Government Will Fall

Sounds familiar?

Tuesday, 18 April 2017

MOST’s MP to Vote for Dismissal of Finance Minister

Miro Bulj says that some of Prime Minister’s statements are unreasonable.

Thursday, 23 March 2017

MP Proposes Introduction of Cash Payments in Euros in Croatia

Maro Kristić wants tourists to be able to pay in euros.

Saturday, 18 March 2017

Budget Revenues Higher than Last Year

Finance Minister Marić is satisfied with budget revenues and expenditures.

Thursday, 2 February 2017

Finance Minister Marić Comments on Speculation He Might Run for Zagreb Mayor

Lately there are rumours that the popular minister could be HDZ’s candidate at local elections in May.

Friday, 27 January 2017

Croatia Hopes to Leave EU’s Excessive Deficit Procedure

Finance Minister says that Croatia now has the political stability necessary for the implementation of economic reforms.

Page 14 of 17

Search