Monday, 3 April 2017

SDP and HNS United against Zagreb Mayor Bandić

Anka Mrak-Taritaš will be a joint SDP-HNS candidate for Zagreb mayor in upcoming local elections.

Tuesday, 28 March 2017

Zagreb Mayor Poll: Bandić Losing

Bad news for the long-time Zagreb mayor.

Wednesday, 22 March 2017

New Candidate Threatens to Split Rightwing Voters at Local Elections in Zagreb

Bruna Esih will run for Zagreb mayor against HDZ’s official candidate.

Thursday, 16 March 2017

HDZ Selects Drago Prgomet as Candidate for Zagreb Mayor

The decision has provoked controversy within the party.

Sunday, 12 March 2017

Marko Sladoljev – MOST’s Candidate for Mayor of Zagreb

Local elections are getting closer and parties are deciding on their candidates.

Sunday, 19 February 2017

Possible Candidates for Mayor of Zagreb – Bruna Esih

Local elections are still three months away, and the number of possible candidates for mayor of Zagreb is growing.

Saturday, 18 February 2017

SDP to Support Mrak Taritaš for Zagreb Mayor?

The largest opposition party might not have its own candidate for mayor.

Thursday, 2 February 2017

Finance Minister Marić Comments on Speculation He Might Run for Zagreb Mayor

Lately there are rumours that the popular minister could be HDZ’s candidate at local elections in May.

Friday, 9 December 2016

Secretly Recorded Conversations Admissible in Case against Zagreb Mayor Bandić

New legal problems for the Mayor of Zagreb ahead of local elections in May 2017.

Tuesday, 6 December 2016

HDZ Unsure Whether to Bring Down Zagreb Mayor Bandić

HDZ leadership met on Monday evening to discuss whether to support or reject Bandić’s budget proposal for the next year.

Page 7 of 8

Search