Saturday, 11 August 2018

Croatia Airlines Workers Union Vows to Overturn Court Decision

The Union insists that they consider the decision to ban the Croatia Airlines strike unlawful and improper, claiming that they will use all the legal means to see it overturned.

Tuesday, 24 July 2018

Increase in Tourism for Zagreb County in 2018's First Six Months

Wine roads, bike routes, numerous events and a rich gastronomical offer, coupled with the immediate vicinity of the City of Zagreb and the opening of several new hotels have transformed Zagreb County into a year-round destination. A 34 percent increase in tourism confirms that fact.

Tuesday, 10 July 2018

Home County of Best Electric Vehicles Boasts Most OPG's

Zagreb County's 25th birthday was celebrated with a fair, competitions, a concert, and a lot of food.

Saturday, 31 March 2018

86 Million Euro Solar Project For One Croatian Municipality

Solar panels are the future, and a particularly bright one (no pun intended) for one Croatian municipality.

Wednesday, 6 September 2017

"Millennia of Culinary Art" Workshop to Take Place in Žumberak

A workshop on pre-historic, Roman, Medieval and traditional Žumberak cuisine will take place at Budinjak Archaeological park, September 9 and 10.

Sunday, 27 August 2017

Stork Day to Be Celebrated in Donja Kupčina

The village in Pisarovina Municipality will host a two-day event to celebrate Stork Day on September 2 and 3.

Saturday, 29 July 2017

Wine Trail & Run Jastrebarsko

Wine Trail & Run is a perfect combination of wine drinking and running.

Monday, 17 July 2017

July 17 - Zagreb County Day

Happy Zagreb County Day!

Saturday, 1 July 2017

Zagreb County Safest in Croatia

Zagreb County remains the safest county in Croatia

Tuesday, 27 June 2017

Zagreb County - Paradise for White Storks

The number of juvenile storks climbed to 202 in 2017, twice as many as last year

Page 7 of 8

Search