Wednesday, 14 March 2018

SPAR: 23 Million Euro Investment, 120 New Employees

Hailed as the most beautiful in Croatia, Rujevica's new INTERSPAR is set to open its doors for the first time tomorrow.

Tuesday, 6 March 2018

Croatian Online Store MALL.hr Opens New Pick-Up Point for Orders

MALL.hr is set to open a new centre, and increase employment opportunities along with it.

Saturday, 24 February 2018

Could Tommy Take Over Konzum?

Currently, nobody wants to speak publicly about any details.

Thursday, 1 February 2018

Pevec Purchases Property with Sales Center in Kutina

Pevec in Kutina currently employs 45 people.

Wednesday, 24 January 2018

Lesnina to Open Most Modern Centre in Croatia

First Plodine, now Lesnina. Pula is set to be home to Lesnina's biggest centre in the country.

Saturday, 13 January 2018

Cross-Border Shopping: Slavonia Residents Leave 140 Million Kuna in Bosnia and Herzegovina

Everything from food to clothes to building materials are being sought and bought in Bosnia and Herzegovina by Slavonia's residents.

Friday, 5 January 2018

Wave of Konzum Closures to Follow Closing of Rijeka and Osijek Stores

According to Konzum's management, the stores in Osijek and Rijeka incurred losses and didn't have business prospects...

Wednesday, 3 January 2018

Largest Konzum in Croatia Closes After 12 Years

After twelve years of operation, Croatia's largest Konzum store closes its doors.

Tuesday, 2 January 2018

Christmas Consumerism: Croats Spent 1 Billion Kuna More Than Expected

The rise in wages and overall living standards has contributed to more consumer spending during the festive season.

Monday, 4 December 2017

ArtBazaar in Rijeka: Christmas Presents Made With Love

Making your Christmas shopping list? Here's an idea to have in mind

Page 5 of 7

Search