Tuesday, 5 June 2018

''Designer Outlet Croatia'' Shopping Outlet Opening Delayed

A new date for the grand opening has been announced.

Monday, 21 May 2018

Deichmann Sells Over 1.7 Million Shoes in Croatia in 2017

Good news for Deichmann!

Monday, 14 May 2018

Two Turkish Companies Considering Purchasing Konzum?

Could Konzum potentially get Turkish owners?

Tuesday, 1 May 2018

Lidl Croatia Achieves Income of Four Billion Kuna

Good news for Lidl!

Thursday, 19 April 2018

Expect 10 Kuna Increase for Fuel in Croatia

Unwelcome news for frequent drivers...

Wednesday, 28 March 2018

Pevec Opens 30 Million Kuna Sales Outlet in Čakovec

A new addition for Čakovec.

Friday, 23 March 2018

Zadar Gets Another McDonalds

Zadar has been ''graced'' with another McDonalds restaurant, this time with some of the most modern features already seen in other locations and cities.

Thursday, 22 March 2018

SPAR Opens New Supermarket, Employs 38 New Workers

A new shopping addition for Umag.

Monday, 19 March 2018

Supernova Group Expanding in Croatia

The successful Austrian group has its sights on expansion in Croatia.

Thursday, 15 March 2018

Cromaris Fish in Largest European Shopping Outlets

Cromaris' fish is popular across the continent.

Page 4 of 7

Search