Sunday, 30 September 2018

Mate Rimac: I Will No Longer Be Majority Owner of My Company

With new investors expected, Mate Rimac’s share of the company will fall below 50%.

Friday, 28 September 2018

Rimac Automobili and Pininfarina to Work on New Electric Car

The contract is worth 80 million euro.

Thursday, 27 September 2018

Rimac C_Two to Be Presented in Zagreb This Weekend

The three-day event will take place on Strossmayer Square.

Wednesday, 26 September 2018

Mate Rimac Recalls Offer He Received for Rimac Automobili

Mate Rimac recalls the offer he received for his beloved company, which he of course turned down.

Tuesday, 21 August 2018

Rimac Searches for Potential Partners in America

Croatia's Rimac is all the more active across the Atlantic.

Sunday, 19 August 2018

Rimac C_Two Delights Fans in Los Angeles

Ahead of the Monterey Car Week, the blue model has been exhibited at the Petersen Automotive Museum in Los Angeles.

Friday, 17 August 2018

Rimac on US Tour with New C_Two Model

The venue for this weekend is the prestigious Petersen Automotive Museum in Los Angeles.

Monday, 23 July 2018

Rimac Automobili Developing Autonomous Driving System

My cars will teach drivers how to drive safely, says Rimac.

Saturday, 21 July 2018

Mate Rimac Opens Development Office in Split

Rimac takes Split.

Friday, 13 July 2018

Rimac vs Bugatti – Croatia Leads France 1-0

Even before the World Cup finals, Croatia is already ahead of France.

Page 13 of 18

Search