Friday, 5 October 2018

Retired Police Officers and Soldiers as Security Guards?

Three ministries agree with the re-socialisation of former MUP and MORH staff members, while the Ministry of Labour's response is still being waited on.

Wednesday, 3 October 2018

Tomislav Horvatinčić: Media and Social Networks Are Demonising Me

The Zagreb entrepreneur faces the music once again.

Tuesday, 2 October 2018

Expensive New Police Equipment Ready For Several Croatian Cities

An almost 40 million kuna investment for MUP.

Sunday, 30 September 2018

Youth Prints Fake Money, Splashes Out on Food and Drink!

When the economic situation isn't going your way, is there a way to redirect it? Maybe. Until you're caught.

Tuesday, 25 September 2018

Police Activity to be Strengthened Until End of 2018

Remember to wear your seat belt and stick to the speed limit or risk a hefty fine.

Saturday, 8 September 2018

Todorić: ''We've Got Unbelievable Evidence, I'm the Victor''

Agrokor's former main man fights on in the fog of London.

Friday, 7 September 2018

Son on Drugs Charge? Can Drinks with Interior Minister Keep Prison at Bay?

Does a coffee a day keep prison away?

Thursday, 6 September 2018

Tony Blair’s Wife to Represent Todorić at London Court Today?

The court should make the final decision on whether Todorić will be extradited to Croatia.

Friday, 31 August 2018

MUP Spends Several Million Kuna on New Protective Vests

The vests will be ordered immediately.

Friday, 24 August 2018

Police Presence Heightened This Weekend: Drivers, Beware!

Avoid irritating fines and wagging fingers from the long arm of the law this weekend as the police up their game.

Page 5 of 9

Search