Tuesday, 16 October 2018

Croatian School Accidentally Plays Hymn Associated with Hitler's Reign to German Guests

Of all things you probably shouldn't do, this ranks pretty high on the list.

Thursday, 6 September 2018

Search for Oil Begins in Wider Osijek Area

The quest for oil begins in Eastern Croatia.

Monday, 3 September 2018

EU Money for Osijek IT Park?

Something brand new in the works for Osijek?

Sunday, 2 September 2018

Combined Public Transport Tickets For More Croatian Cities

Integrated passenger transport is more convenient for all public transport users, and will contribute to a better experience for all.

Thursday, 30 August 2018

Cras from Osijek Invest 1.5 Million Kuna in New Lab

A large investment from one Osijek company with some praiseworthy environmentally friendly goals ahead.

Monday, 16 April 2018

Tesla Village Coming to Osijek

Tesla Village is coming to Slavonia.

Wednesday, 28 March 2018

From Rijeka to Slavonia: Dentist Couple Finds Happiness in Eastern Croatia

While everyone would have you believe Slavonia is all but empty, some people are drawn in the opposite direction...

Thursday, 22 March 2018

Osijek: Ericsson Nikola Tesla to Open New Centre and Employ 300 People

An 18 million kuna project for Ericsson Nikola Tesla will undoubtedly result in an economic boost and further employment opportunities.

Tuesday, 20 March 2018

Osijek's Sinonim Localising Video Games in Japanese and Chinese

Technological innovation from Osijek.

Sunday, 4 March 2018

Slama Land Art Snow Sculptures in Osijek

The snow might prevent many things, but it also provides opportunities for creativity...

Page 5 of 7

Search