Saturday, 31 December 2016

Prime Minister Explains Government Position with Regards to INA

MOL’s share in INA will probably be bought by partial privatization of Croatian Electrical Company (HEP).

Friday, 30 December 2016

Government of Sell Part of HEP to Buy Back Part of INA?

According to media reports, government could sell 25 percent of Croatian Electrical Company (HEP) in order to buy back MOL’s share in INA.

Wednesday, 28 December 2016

Former Finance Minister Criticizes Government’s Plans for INA

Boris Lalovac does not believe the government should buy back MOL’s share in INA.

Tuesday, 27 December 2016

Government Working on Plans What to Do with INA

If MOL agrees to sell its share, the government should adopt a strategy what to do with the company.

Sunday, 25 December 2016

MOL Ready to Talk with Croatian Government about INA

After yesterday’s sudden announcement that the government plans to buy back MOL’s share of INA, the Hungarian company has issued a short statement.

Saturday, 24 December 2016

After Losing Arbitration Proceedings, Government to Buy Back INA Shares

Prime Minister Plenković announces intention to buy MOL’s share of INA.

Friday, 18 November 2016

Interpol Refuses to Renew Croatia’s Arrest Warrant against MOL Leader

Croatia wants to arrest CEO of MOL Zsolt Hernadi for allegedly bribing former Prime Minister Ivo Sanader.

Tuesday, 8 November 2016

Prime Minister Plenković Meets with INA Management

Relations between the government and Hungarian MOL, which are co-owners of INA, are one of the major topics in Croatian politics and economy.

Monday, 31 October 2016

Government Trying to Force INA to Change Decision-Making Process

INA Supervisory Board chairman orders the abolition of the Board of Executive Directors.

Saturday, 15 October 2016

What Are MOL’s Plans for INA Refinery in Sisak?

MOL’s latest long-term strategy document reveals some of its plans.

Page 2 of 3

Search