Friday, 23 December 2016

Croatia Unblocks Serbia’s EU Negotiations

After just ten days, Croatia decided to unblock Serbia’s negotiations with the European Union.

Sunday, 18 December 2016

Foreign Minister Stier Visits Vatican

One of the topics was canonization of Croatian Cardinal Alojzije Stepinac.

Sunday, 4 December 2016

Former and Current Foreign Ministers Comment on Hacking Attacks

Both ministers say that no confidential information was compromised.

Saturday, 3 December 2016

Hackers Attack Croatian Foreign Ministry

Foreign Minister Stier claims that no important data was compromised.

Thursday, 1 December 2016

Croatia to Appoint New Ambassadors to Washington and Moscow

After long delays, Croatia should soon appoint new ambassadors.

Tuesday, 22 November 2016

Former Foreign Minister Kovač Criticizes President Grabar-Kitarović

Kovač thinks that the President was wrong to sign a declaration with Serbia.

Monday, 21 November 2016

Croatian Foreign Minister on Migrant Crisis and Relations with Slovenia

Croatia has sent a diplomatic note to Slovenia due to construction of border fence on Croatian territory.

Friday, 12 August 2016

Vesna Pusić Responds to Accusations about Her Term as Foreign Minister

In recent days, there have been several alleged scandals about the Foreign Ministry during the term of Foreign Minister Vesna Pusić.

Thursday, 11 August 2016

Croatia Bought Unusable Building in Brussels for 11.5 Million Euros

The building was bought in 2013, but is still not being used.

Wednesday, 10 August 2016

Foreign Ministry Illegally Paid 300,000 Kuna to a Secretary?

Another scandal in Croatian politics, this time concerning the Foreign Ministry, led at the time by Vesna Pusić.

Page 12 of 12

Search