Sunday, 3 September 2017

US Holocaust Envoy Visits Croatia

Special Envoy for Holocaust Issues at the US Department of State Thomas Yazdgerdi is in Zagreb.

Tuesday, 29 August 2017

Part of HDZ Wants Early Parliamentary Elections?

Tensions surrounding the controversial memorial plaque at Jasenovac are rising.

Monday, 28 August 2017

Controversial Plaque in Jasenovac to Be Removed in September?

Prime Minister wants Administration Minister Kuščević to help him solve the problem.

Wednesday, 16 August 2017

US State Department Warns About Pro-Ustasha and Anti-Serb Sentiments in Croatia

The State Department has published its annual report on religious freedom.

Sunday, 23 April 2017

Separate Commemorations Held at Jasenovac

Three separate commemorations in three days.

Monday, 10 April 2017

SDP to Force Parliamentary Debate on Government’s Attitude to Ustasha Regime

Jewish and antifascist organizations have announced boycotts of official state commemoration at Jasenovac.

Sunday, 26 March 2017

Serb National Council Joins Boycott of Jasenovac Commemorations

The Serb National Council will organize a separate commemoration event together with Jewish and antifascist organizations.

Saturday, 18 March 2017

Jewish Community Will Not Participate in Official Jasenovac Commemorations

Once again, the official commemorations at Jasenovac concentration camp will not be attended by Jewish representatives.

Sunday, 5 February 2017

Jasenovac and Bleiburg – Two Sides of Croatian History

An overview of two dark episodes in Croatian history.

Sunday, 29 January 2017

HRT: “It Is Claimed That 1.1 Million People Were Killed in Auschwitz”

Croatian Radio Television apparently isn’t sure how many people were killed in Auschwitz.

Page 7 of 9

Search