Sunday, 21 January 2018

Sveti Filip i Jakov Set to Get New Nautical Port Worth 41 Million Kuna!

A big investment for Sveti Filip i Jakov!

Thursday, 18 January 2018

48 Million Kuna Investment for Terme Jezerčica

Time for the Croatian National Tourist Board (HTZ) and the Ministry of Tourism to turn their sights towards continental Croatia.

Thursday, 11 January 2018

Investment of Almost 50 Million Kuna for Učka Nature Park

A considerable investment for Učka Nature Park as the ''doing up'' of five tourist centres is planned.

Wednesday, 10 January 2018

New Entrance to NP Krka Worth More Than 84 Million Kuna

EU funds will finance 85% of the project.

Friday, 5 January 2018

Goran Marić Announces Large Infrastructure Investment in Mali Lošinj

A significant project for Mali Lošinj is on the way...

Tuesday, 26 December 2017

Investment in Tourism: Ambitious Plans for Šibenik's Saint Nicholas Fortress!

Šibenik has been hailed as one of the ''poster children'' for the correct use of EU funds, it now seems that the coastal city is set to make yet more impressive moves with its even more impressive heritage...

Thursday, 7 December 2017

Investment in Tourism: Kupari To Get Billion Kuna Luxury Resort

The long since neglected Dubrovnik riviera resort is set to finally get a make over of grand proportions.

Monday, 4 December 2017

Investment in Tourism: 500 Million Euro Project for Zablaće

Something entirely new in the works for Zablaće...

Tuesday, 28 November 2017

State Expects Minimum of 458 Million Kuna from Sale of Three Hotels

The last three hotel companies under state ownership are expected to drum up a significant amount.

Tuesday, 3 October 2017

After Villa Dubrovnik, Dogus Group Wants to Enter More Destinations on Croatian Market

Ermanno Zanini talks about Dogus Group plans and reveals that they're already planning to enter new destinations on our market.

Page 7 of 8

Search