Saturday, 20 October 2018

Can Croatia Go Digital?

Can Croatia follow the shining examples of Denmark and Estonia and move forward in digitisation?

Thursday, 18 October 2018

Valamar Riviera, Atlantic and Croatian Telecom Have Best Relations With Investors

Awards for Croatian companies for their relations with investors.

Thursday, 11 October 2018

American Entrepreneurs Seek Investment Opportunities in Croatia

Croatia is of particular interest to several...

Wednesday, 10 October 2018

Large Tourism Investment Coming to Novigrad

An enormous investment cycle will bring Novigrad to the forefront.

Monday, 8 October 2018

New Investments as Crodux Expands Business, Opens New Fuel Stations

New investments for Crodux as a welcome expansion of business is announced.

Sunday, 30 September 2018

Polish Investors Continue to Express Big Interest in Croatia

Polish interest and continual investment remains strong.

Friday, 21 September 2018

Railways, Tourism and Ports Interest Chinese Investors

''The economic and political relations with the country in which he wants to invest are taken into account by every Chinese investor.''

Friday, 14 September 2018

Klis Creates Project for Luxury Hotel, Searches for Investor

The Klis Municipality in Dalmatia has taken the initiative and provided the complete infrastructure for potential investors, and on the same plot, it has been made possible to build additional ten villas as well as the hotel itself.

Thursday, 13 September 2018

Lika's Brand New Tourist Investment: Big Bear Plitvice Resort

The tourism industry likes to bang the drum a lot when it comes to Croatia's continental tourism, and concrete moves are being made in Lika.

Monday, 10 September 2018

Leading Tourist Company Announces Massive Investment and New Job Opportunities

A 178 million kuna investment is on the cards for one leading company.

Page 9 of 21

Search