Friday, 6 July 2018

EU Funds Help Croatian Company Develop Electric Vehicle

While it isn't quite a supercar in question, a massive investment of 30.4 million kuna, of which 15.9 million kuna come from European Union funds, has been poured into the project.

Thursday, 5 July 2018

SPAR Invests 66 Million Kuna, Opens 60 Work Positions in New Supermarket

The new SPAR spans more than 2,000 square metres, has a garage boasting 69 parking spaces, and all customers are provided with free parking.

Saturday, 30 June 2018

HEP Investing 45 Million Kuna in Solar Power Plant on Cres

The Orlec Trinket will be built on the beautiful island of Cres, with work beginning in 2020.

Monday, 18 June 2018

7 Million Euro Investment in Croatia's First 4 Star Plus Glamping Camp

This is the first glamping camp in Croatia with four plus stars to receive guests until the very end of September.

Saturday, 16 June 2018

Door Opened for Massive Investment in Important Croatian Road

The European Commission has now approved a new concession agreement between the Croatian state and Bina-Istria.

Wednesday, 13 June 2018

Ivanec: From Financial Times Recognition to Entrepreneurship Development Award

Ivanec is coming on leaps and bounds.

Friday, 8 June 2018

Could Kupari's Rescue Come at Hands of Four Seasons?

Will Kupari finally receive the breath of fresh air it's been desperate for?

Thursday, 7 June 2018

''We Invest More Than Three Billion Yearly, We're Biggest Investors in Croatia''

Transmission and distribution are less visible, but remain vital parts of the energy system in each country.

Tuesday, 5 June 2018

Swedish Capital Lends Hand to Croatian Wood Sector

Through the Bjelin company, Swedish capital offers serious investment into Croatia's wood sector.

Monday, 4 June 2018

Serbian Entrepreneur to Buy New Hotels on Adriatic?

The so-called Serbian ''sugar king'' has invested a massive 200 million euro into the hotel industry over the past decade.

Page 11 of 21

Search