Tuesday, 22 August 2017

Breaking News: Zdravko Mamić Shot in Tomislavgrad

Dinamo advisor was taken to hospital after the incident earlier today.

Friday, 18 August 2017

Osijek Loses to Austria Wien in First Leg of Europa League Playoffs, Dinamo Draws

It's been a bad night for Croatian football.

Sunday, 6 August 2017

Dinamo Zagreb Becomes Sponsor of African Lions at Zagreb ZOO

Zagreb's Modri are now the official sponsors of Zagreb ZOO's lions.

Thursday, 27 July 2017

Osijek and Dinamo Win, Hajduk Draws in Today's Europa League Matches

Forutnately, no Croatian side lost in their third round qualifying matches for Europa League tonight. 

Friday, 21 July 2017

Hajduk and Osijek Advance to Third Qualifying Round of Europa League!

The Croatian representatives in the Europa League advance to the next round!

Wednesday, 12 July 2017

GNK Dinamo Unveil New Kit by Drone

The club presented a new kit and welcomed a new player

Wednesday, 5 July 2017

Luka Modrić Testifies in Perjury Investigation

Modrić has denied all criminal allegations.

Tuesday, 4 July 2017

Judge warns Mamić: ''One More Outburst and You Will Leave this Courtroom!''

Judge Darko Krušlin has had more than enough of Mamić and his signature ''colourful'' outburts as he warns him that one more loss of temper will see him thrown out of the courtroom.

Monday, 19 June 2017

Is Zdravko Mamic more powerful than USKOK?

The untouchable football tycoon appears relaxed and in good spirits despite the threat that hangs over him.

Wednesday, 14 June 2017

Zdravko Mamic loses temper in court: ''Get lost! I don't need defending!''

Zdravko Mamic's infamous temper reared its ugly head today during his trial.

Page 13 of 19

Search