Friday, 26 August 2016

Dinamo To Play Juventus, Sevilla And Lyon In Champions League

Dinamo was drawn to the group H of the UEFA Champions League

Thursday, 25 August 2016

Dinamo In The UEFA Champions League

Dinamo finally beat Salzburg and qualified for the group stage of the Champions League

Wednesday, 27 July 2016

Dinamo vs. Dinamo: Croats Closer to Champions League

Dinamo Zagreb footballers are a step closer to Champions League after defeating their namesake from Tbilisi with 2:0

Wednesday, 18 May 2016

Analysis Of Croatian Football League - Part One: Dinamo

In the series of articles, TCN is reviewing the Croatian football clubs' success in the season. Today we bring you the analysis of the champion’s season.

Friday, 1 April 2016

Croatian Football League, Day 29 Match Preview

After the pause for National team friendlies, it is time for round 29 of CFL

Sunday, 20 March 2016

Hajduk - Dinamo 1-0, No More Tears For Little Gabrijel

Just four days after the Cup match the eternal rivals met again, but this time, Hajduk was much better making the title race interesting again, as Rijeka is now just two points behind Dinamo on the top of the table

Friday, 4 March 2016

Croatian Football League, Day 26 match preview

One match postponed due to bad weather, is it to be the only one? It is round 26 of Croatian Football League

Thursday, 3 March 2016

Croatian Football League, Day 25 Review

Review of weekday round of CFL. No changes at the top, Hajduk disappointed the fans, but increased its advantage between contenders for third place

Wednesday, 2 March 2016

Futsal Dinamo Obstructed by Zagreb City Authorities

Futsal Dinamo, club founded by Dinamo fans protesting against the way their beloved club is managed, face problems finding venue for their home games

Tuesday, 1 March 2016

Croatian Football League, Day 25 match preview

Weekday round for Croatian clubs, here's an overview of all upcoming games

Page 16 of 19

Search