Monday, 28 August 2017

HNL Round 7 Recap: Osijek Loses to Cibalia, Dinamo in First Place

The seventh round of the Croatian First League was completed last night.

Saturday, 26 August 2017

UEFA Punishes Dinamo Zagreb for Pyrotechnics and Racism

Not a great start for Dinamo in the next Europa League season.

Wednesday, 23 August 2017

Zdravko Mamić Shooting – What Do We Know?

Latest info on the yesterday’s attack on Croatian football boss Zdravko Mamić.

Tuesday, 22 August 2017

Breaking News: Zdravko Mamić Shot in Tomislavgrad

Dinamo advisor was taken to hospital after the incident earlier today.

Friday, 18 August 2017

Osijek Loses to Austria Wien in First Leg of Europa League Playoffs, Dinamo Draws

It's been a bad night for Croatian football.

Sunday, 6 August 2017

Dinamo Zagreb Becomes Sponsor of African Lions at Zagreb ZOO

Zagreb's Modri are now the official sponsors of Zagreb ZOO's lions.

Thursday, 27 July 2017

Osijek and Dinamo Win, Hajduk Draws in Today's Europa League Matches

Forutnately, no Croatian side lost in their third round qualifying matches for Europa League tonight. 

Friday, 21 July 2017

Hajduk and Osijek Advance to Third Qualifying Round of Europa League!

The Croatian representatives in the Europa League advance to the next round!

Wednesday, 12 July 2017

GNK Dinamo Unveil New Kit by Drone

The club presented a new kit and welcomed a new player

Wednesday, 5 July 2017

Luka Modrić Testifies in Perjury Investigation

Modrić has denied all criminal allegations.

Page 13 of 19

Search