Sunday, 12 June 2016

Croatian Elite Allegedly Has Secret Bank Accounts with RBA Group

According to a document whose authenticity could not be confirmed, it seems that some members of Croatian political and business elite like to keep their money safely abroad.

Wednesday, 8 June 2016

MOST to Give HDZ an Ultimatum- Retract the Oreskovic no Confidence Vote or New Elections

Grab your popcorn, the soap opera continues.

Sunday, 29 May 2016

Four Possible Outcomes for Ruling Coalition Crisis

In the next three weeks, Croatia could find out whether there will be early parliamentary elections, something not really seen in 26 years of Croatian multiparty democracy.

Tuesday, 26 April 2016

Janica Kostelić Nominated for Deputy Minister of Sport

Kostelić is nominated by Minister of Science, Education, and Sport, and should be confirmed at the next Government cabinet meeting.

Thursday, 10 March 2016

Ivan Lovrinović: I Want Changes to the Budget and I Will Have Support of MOST

Government has only just presented the budget, but one MP from a ruling party already wants changes.

Monday, 7 March 2016

HDZ Not Sure What Prime Minister's Advisor Will Be Doing

PM's decision to name Chief Integration Officer baffles some in HDZ.

Friday, 4 March 2016

Migrant Route Change to Affect Croatian Tourism Industry?

According to some forecasts, refugee route might come closer to the Croatian coast

Sunday, 28 February 2016

Introducing Predrag Šustar – Croatian Minister of Science Education and Sports

Mr. Šustar appeared in the popular political talk show on Croatian Radio Television, presenting his views on Science, Education, and Sport

Saturday, 27 February 2016

Karamarko Stands Up for Hajduk. Or Does He?

Dear God, we cannot allow them to rob Hajduk, Tomislav Karamarko said in Trogir yesterday. Was it sincere, or was it just a spin?

Tuesday, 23 February 2016

SDP Leadership Battle Begins in Earnest

SDP leadership campaign enters a key phase

Page 6 of 8

Search