Monday, 2 January 2017

Kuna Rises Against Euro

Good economic results have supported stronger kuna.

Tuesday, 27 December 2016

Interest Rates in Croatia to Increase, Warns HNB Governor

HNB Governor Vujčić warns about high likelihood that interest rates for loans will increase.

Tuesday, 20 December 2016

Croatian National Bank Increases GDP Growth Forecast

HNB expects better GDP statistics for this and next year.

Thursday, 3 November 2016

SDP and MOST against ECB’s Comments on Changes to Law on Croatian National Bank

Former Finance Minister Lalovac wants a “very harsh” response to European Central Bank.

Wednesday, 2 November 2016

Parliament Debates Possible Audit of Croatian National Bank

MOST wants to enable State Audit Office to audit Croatian National Bank.

Thursday, 20 October 2016

Croatian National Bank Forced to Reveal Bank Secrets

Court accepted a request by the Franak Association.

Thursday, 13 October 2016

Ethical Banking Coming to Croatia

The first ethnical bank could soon be founded.

Tuesday, 4 October 2016

Commemorative Coin to Be Issued for 25th Anniversary of Croatia’s Independence

Special commemorative coin for an important anniversary.

Monday, 12 September 2016

Gross Profits of Croatian Banks Increase by 150 Percent

Good business results for Croatia’s banking sector.

Wednesday, 25 May 2016

Government: Changes to the Law on Croatian National Bank Possible Only After ECB Gives Its Opinion

Government says that it is not possible to make any changes to the law on the Croatian National Bank without prior consultations with the European Central Bank.

Page 13 of 14

Search