Monday, 25 April 2016

Croatian Football League, Day 33 Review; Dinamo And Rijeka Win in Split

Dinamo won against Split, Rijeka against Hajduk, but the attendance was an issue once again.

Saturday, 23 April 2016

Croatian Football League – Round 33 Preview – Two Derbies in Split

The Croatian Football League is in its final stage, and two most interesting matches will be played in Split.

Tuesday, 19 April 2016

Croatian Football League, Day 32 Match Preview - Clash Of The Season to Be Played in Rijeka

It is the mid-week round in CFL, the clash of the season will be played between Rijeka and Dinamo.

Sunday, 17 April 2016

Croatian Football League, Day 31 Review

Two top teams won 1-0, all the others did not score a single goal in the round 31 of CFL

Friday, 15 April 2016

Croatian Football League, Day 31 Match Preview

It is the weekend for round 31 of CFL, crucial clash for relegation will be played in Pula

Monday, 11 April 2016

Croatian Football League, Day 30 Review

It was a round of no surprises, four teams topping the table all won their games

Monday, 4 April 2016

Croatian Football League, Day 29 Review

CFL has resumed after the week off for the national team matches

Monday, 21 March 2016

Croatian Football League, Day 28 Review

After this round, it looks like everything is decided in Croatian Football League unless one is an optimist and thinks Rijeka actually has a shot at the title in current conditions in which the league is played

Friday, 18 March 2016

Croatian Football League, Day 28 match Preview

It is time for round 28, and it's the weekend of the Eternal Derby

Monday, 14 March 2016

Croatian Football League, Day 27 Review

Four games finished with 1-0 result, only Dinamo and Lokomotiva played a game with more goals

Page 2 of 3

Search