Friday, 13 July 2018

Dalić Asked How Country Without a Proper Stadium is in World Cup Final

Why doesn't Croatia have a proper stadium for national team matches?

Friday, 25 May 2018

Hajduk Sends Ironic Replica Cup Medals to HNS, Bans Executive Members from Poljud VIP

Hajduk hits at the Croatian Football Federation with guns blazing. 

Thursday, 30 November 2017

After Split Mayor, Hajduk President Responds to Šuker: "You have become one of HNS biggest problems"

President of the Croatian Football Federation Davor Šuker has not had the best of luck in Dalmatia lately.

Saturday, 4 November 2017

Football Selector Turned Millionaire - Davor Šuker a Volunteer?

Massive earnings in the Croatian Football Federation are officially a secret, although the Federation operates as a public body.

Saturday, 10 June 2017

Torcida Brač Extends A “Warm” Welcome For Janica Kostelić (Video)

The Hajduk fans battle with authorities regarding the Sport Act implementation continues...

Saturday, 27 May 2017

Croatian National Team Plays Its First Match In USA Today

As the Croatian Football Team will play its first match in the USA ever, we talked with one huge fan of the Croatian Sports, born and raised in San Pedro, California, with an incredible love and passion for Croatia

Tuesday, 23 May 2017

The Agony Is Over; RNK Split Loses League License

The financial problems of the club have seen it lose its competition license.

Thursday, 18 May 2017

Rijeka One Step Away From Making History

Rijeka won in Koprivnica and now needs only one more win to secure the first National Championship Title

Saturday, 6 May 2017

U-17 EURO: Croatia – Turkey Today

The Croatian U-17 National Team plays the second match of the tournament in Rijeka today

Wednesday, 3 May 2017

Croatian U-17 Team Loses To Italy

Italy beat Croatia 1-0 in the U-17 EURO opening match

Page 8 of 14

Search