Wednesday, 15 August 2018

We Should All Move House!

What is worse, an uneducated hater or a stupid hater? I vote for the second one, as you can teach the uneducated, but there's no cure for stupidity.

Monday, 13 August 2018

Dream Small: The Myth Is True

Friday, 13 July 2018

Interview With Tatjana Mustac, Youngest NFCA "40 Under 40" Winner in 2017

A new award program is set to be announced on September the 15th, 2018.

Thursday, 14 June 2018

Diaspora, Don't Come Back!

Monday, 28 May 2018

Croatia’s Defense Minister Damir Krstičević Visits USA - Special Events With Croatian American Diaspora

On Monday, May 21, 2018, Rider University in Lawrenceville, New Jersey, hosted a lecture and luncheon event to honor and spotlight Defense Minister Damir Krstičević.

Thursday, 3 May 2018

Diaspora Roots - Purger Nostalgia...

My dad being Scottish, my mum Croatian and me speaking with an American accent, I was torn as to what to wear to prom. A kilt, a tracksuit equipped with a bottle of rakija or the Declaration of Independence printed enough times to cover my private parts? For some reason, a tux never seemed to cross my mind...

Saturday, 24 March 2018

1500 Croatian Americans to Attend Junior Tamburitza Festival in Zagreb

Young American tamburitzans of Croatian descent will showcase their skills and talent in Zagreb in June

Tuesday, 20 February 2018

Vukovar Tribute Movie-Music Performance to be Held in Washington, DC

Croatia's Hero City is to be honored across the Atlantic.

Saturday, 10 February 2018

NFCA President Steve Rukavina Participant At Johns Hopkins University-SAIS Panel on SE Europe

At Johns Hopkins School of Advanced International Studies (SAIS) within their Conflict Management Program, they hosted a panel entitled: Russia’s Influence In the Balkans: Methods and Results which was held last Tuesday, February 6th in Washington, DC, USA.

Page 7 of 10

Search