Thursday, 7 September 2017

EuroBasket: Croatia Dominates, Defeats Czech Republic

Croatian basketball players have dominated the group stage at EuroBasket.

Sunday, 3 September 2017

Croatian Basketball Team Celebrates Second Win at EuroBasket!

Croatia collected their second win at Eurobasket after defeating Romania.

Thursday, 31 August 2017

EuroBasket Begins! Croatia Opens Tomorrow Against Hungary

Mark your calendars, EuroBasket 2017 begins!

Wednesday, 9 August 2017

Croatian Basketball Team Defeats France in Orleans!

It looks like things are off to a good start for the Croatian basketball team during their EuroBasket preparations. 

Monday, 7 August 2017

Croatian Basketball Team Heads to France for EuroBasket Preparations, Friendly Matches

The Croatian basketball team heads to France!

Tuesday, 1 August 2017

Croatian Basketball Team Gathers in Zagreb for EuroBasket Preparations

The Croatian basketball team gathered in Zagreb on Monday to begin one-month of preparations for the European Championship (EuroBasket). Training began today in Sv. Martin na Muri. 

Thursday, 18 August 2016

Croatian Basketball Team Lost To Serbia In Olympic Quarter-finals

Terrible third quarter by the Croatian team decided the match, although they came close near the end of the game

Wednesday, 17 August 2016

Schedule Of Croatian Participation At The Olympics For Wednesday

TCN brings you the itinerary of Croatian athletes' participation at the Olympics (all times are in Central European Time Zone)

Tuesday, 16 August 2016

Three Croatian Teams In The Quarter-Finals Of The Olympic Games

Water polo, basketball, and handball team qualified to the quarterfinals of their Olympic tournaments, and all of them have a chance to get trough even further in the competition too.

Sunday, 14 August 2016

Croatian Basketball Team Loses To Nigeria

Nigeria beat Croatia 90-76, and now there are many possible outcomes for the final classification after the group stage

Page 1 of 3

Search