Wednesday, 4 January 2017

Arctic Temperatures On Their Way to Croatia

Think it's cold now? Bura messing up your hair? This is just the tip of the proverbial (or perhaps, realistic) iceberg with the vast majority of the country expected to fall into the grip of a serious cold snap very soon.

Saturday, 14 May 2016

Boiling Summer On Its Way to Croatia

AccuWeather has a pretty good knack for being accurate, hence the name, I suppose.

Saturday, 19 March 2016

Spring is Here and Croatian Mr. Weather Says to Prepare for Above Average Temperatures

Long term weather forecasts show possible heat waves even before summer.

Saturday, 23 January 2016

Above Average Temperatures in Croatia Expected until July

A warm first half of the year expected in Croatia. 

Monday, 30 November 2015

Perfect Weather Conditions Make Italy Visible from Dalmatian Mountains

The bura wind may be cold, but it does set up the most spectaular views - all the way to Italy...

Sunday, 29 November 2015

In Dalmatia, December to Be Unusually Warm

An Indian Summer in Dalmatia for December.

Sunday, 22 November 2015

First Snow of the Winter Season Causing Problems in Croatia

Keep those summer beach memories close to hand - the first winter snow is here.

Saturday, 17 October 2015

After Yesterday's Flooding in Karlovac, Water Levels Starting to Fall

The latest from flood-hit Karlovac.

Thursday, 15 October 2015

Heavy Rains and Floods Hit Croatia

Not many people heading for the beach today in Croatia... 

Monday, 12 October 2015

Heavy Rains and Flash Floods Hit Dalmatia

After such a dry summer, a change in the weather in Dalmatia.

Page 6 of 7

Search