Tuesday, 9 May 2017

LNG Terminal Project to Be Slowed Down Due to Russia?

Political crisis could have unexpected consequences.

Monday, 24 April 2017

Russia to Carry Observation Flights over Croatia

Russian military aircraft to fly over Croatia.

Friday, 21 April 2017

“Croatian Soldiers in the Baltic Are Not Directed against Russia”

Croatian soldiers will soon find themselves very near the Russian border.

Saturday, 15 April 2017

Russia Denies It Sent Weapons to Croatia in Early 1990s

Media reports claim that Russia was the one arming Croatia during the international arms embargo.

Sunday, 19 March 2017

Agrokor Part of Russia’s Geopolitical Plans?

Russia is increasing its influence in the region.

Saturday, 18 February 2017

Croatia’s President Meets with US Vice-President and Russian Foreign Minister

President Kolinda Grabar-Kitarović is taking part in the international security conference in Munich.

Tuesday, 14 February 2017

Russia Limits Import of Croatian Food Products

Podravka and Sardina are the only two Croatian companies which can now export their products to Russia.

Saturday, 11 February 2017

Russia Supports Better Economic Relations with Croatia

Russian Ambassador discusses economic relations between Croatia and Russia.

Wednesday, 8 February 2017

Podravka Expanding in Russia

Croatian company could soon open a factory in Russia.

Wednesday, 18 January 2017

Croatia Trying to Improve Relations with Russia

After almost two years, Croatia will finally appoint a new ambassador to Moscow.

Page 13 of 15

Search