Monday, 18 September 2017

Gazprom Signs Ten-Year Gas Delivery Contract with Croatia

The agreement was signed with Prvo Plinarsko Društvo from Zagreb.

Sunday, 4 June 2017

Southern Croatia Richest in Oil and Gas Deposits

However, due to relatively small quantities, exploitation is not feasible.

Tuesday, 4 April 2017

Croatian MEP Maletić against Nord Stream II Gas Pipeline

Nord Stream II cound endanger Croatia's LNG project on the island of Krk.

Sunday, 5 March 2017

Bosnian Serbs Reject Croatian Gas

Gas from Croatia was supposed to lower pollution coming from a Bosnian oil refinery.

Tuesday, 28 February 2017

HDZ and MOST Both Take Credit for Gas Price Freeze

At today’s session, the government decided that gas prices for households will not be increased.

Monday, 27 February 2017

Market Liberalization to Cause Wave of Price Increases

Electricity, gas, motorway tolls.... wave of price increases coming soon.

Friday, 24 February 2017

Croatia Interested in Southern Gas Corridor

The pipeline would bring Caspian gas to Europe.

Saturday, 28 January 2017

Croatia’s Heating Gas Reserves Very Low

Due to freezing temperatures, Croatia’s gas reserves are lower than ever before.

Saturday, 27 August 2016

Ministers Sign Memorandum of Understanding on the Ionian-Adriatic Gas Pipeline

An important energy agreement is signed in Dubrovnik.

Monday, 8 August 2016

Illegal Gas Cylinder Filling Stations Eat Up About 43 Million Kuna

Five to seven percent of gas cylinders on the market are not certified or are not filled at the authorized filling stations.

Page 4 of 5

Search