Tuesday, 24 October 2017

More Chinese Tourists to Visit Croatia

Chinese tour operators say they will bring more tourists to Croatia.

Friday, 29 September 2017

Croatia to Introduce Direct Flights to China Soon?

Plans to launch flights connecting China with Croatia are in progress.

Monday, 3 July 2017

China Interested in Investing in Croatia

China says it is up to the Croatian government to decide what it wants.

Sunday, 4 June 2017

Chinese Businessman Planning Electric Car Production in Croatia

Karl Soong says he wants to live with his family in Zadar and open an electric car factory in Metković.

Thursday, 25 May 2017

Croatian Juices Expanding To China

The Juicy brand is coming to Asia.

Tuesday, 11 April 2017

HDZ Meets with Chinese Communist Party

It seems that HDZ and communists agree on a lot of issues.

Sunday, 2 April 2017

Chinese Airline Chooses Belgrade over Zagreb Due to Visa Restrictions

After being granted a permit to operate a twice-weekly service from Beijing to Zagreb, Beijing Capital Airlines has opted for Belgrade instead, reports ExYuAviation on March 31, 2017. 

Tuesday, 28 March 2017

Croatia and China to Improve Business Ties

New Chinese Ambassador speaks about cooperation between the two countries.

Tuesday, 31 January 2017

Croatian Family Farms to Cooperate with Alibaba?

It seems that everybody in Croatia wants to do business with the Chinese giant.

Wednesday, 25 January 2017

Agrokor Hopes to Start Cooperation with Alibaba

Croatia’s largest retailer hopes to expand to Asia.

Page 13 of 15

Search