Thursday, 14 September 2017

Ryanair To Introduce Flights from Frankfurt to Three Cities in Croatia

Starting from March 26, 2018, Ryanair will be introducing new flights from Frankfurt to three Croatian cities.

Monday, 28 August 2017

Thai AirAsia X to Launch Flights to Croatia?

Croatian airports might start operating low-cost flights to Thailand in 2018.

Tuesday, 8 August 2017

Croatian Airports to Put Focus on Non-Traditional Markets

Croatia will be focusing on long-haul flights to South Korea, Taiwan, and China, EX-YU Aviation reports.

Thursday, 13 July 2017

15% More Passengers at Croatia’s Airports This Year

Traffic is growing at most airports in Croatia.

Sunday, 18 June 2017

Tourist Superpower? All Airports Closed in Croatia After Midnight

Rather strange airport operating hours for a supposedly tourist oriented country.

Tuesday, 28 March 2017

Vis Airfield to Be Reopened in May

The airfield was constructed by the British army during the World War II.

Sunday, 15 January 2017

Pula Airport to Close for Runway Reconstruction

The airport is scheduled to reopen on 10 March.

Wednesday, 11 January 2017

Record 7.5 Million Passengers at Dubrovnik, Split, Zadar, Zagreb Airports in 2016

It has been a year like no other for the major airports of Zagreb and Dalmatia, reports ExYuAviation on January 11, 2017

Tuesday, 10 January 2017

New International Airport to Be Built in Croatia?

New international airport should be located in Vrgorac in Dalmatian hinterland.

Thursday, 15 December 2016

Croatia and Three Neighbouring Countries Unite Their Commercial Airspace

Croatia, Serbia, Montenegro and Bosnia and Herzegovina make it easier for airlines to travel through their airspace.

Page 4 of 5

Search