Monday, 14 May 2018

Croatian Roads Seek to Connect Korčula with Pelješac?

Could the beautiful island of Korčula soon be connected to the Pelješac peninsula? 

Saturday, 12 May 2018

Biggest World Producer of Essential Oils to Employ 100 People in Croatia

The American ''Young Living'' brand is building a 14,500 square metre facility near Split.

Monday, 16 April 2018

Architects from 14 Countries Provide Vision for Šibenik's TEF

A new era for an incredible attractive location in Sibenik?

Sunday, 15 April 2018

Spring Awakening in Korčula

Thursday, 12 April 2018

Insight Into Construction in Croatia by European Construction Sector Observatory

The Croatian construction industry was hit hard by the economic crisis. Between 2008 and 2014, the number of companies operating in the sector fell by 22.4% and overall productivity fell by 46.7% between 2008 and 2014.

Tuesday, 3 April 2018

Why is Croatia's Construction Industry Not Growing, While Slovenia's Grows by 76%?

While the construction sector in Croatia's neighbour to the north flourishes, things here at home aren't so inspiring...

Wednesday, 21 March 2018

8.3 Million Kuna for Construction of Incubator in Ploče

Dubrovnik-Neretva County will be collecting project bids until April the 11th, 2018.

Sunday, 18 March 2018

Construction of Communal Berths Worth 7.3 Million Kuna in Carovo Port

A large sum of money to change the face of the western part of Kraljevica.

Wednesday, 7 March 2018

Tourism: Tehnika to Construct Costabella in Rijeka

A new tourist feature for Rijeka is on the horizon despite Tehnika's woes.

Sunday, 7 January 2018

Construction of POS Apartments Planned in 12 Croatian Cities

Plans for more social housing across the country have been announced by the Ministry.

Page 5 of 6

Search