Tuesday, 16 October 2018

Despite Being 99.7% Complete, Longest Bridge in Croatia Still Unusable

Another Croatian construction story turns stagnant.

Friday, 12 October 2018

Company for Works on Krk Bridge Chosen

The Rijeka-Zagreb Motorway has chosen the best bidder for the very comprehensive job.

Monday, 1 October 2018

''LNG Terminal Will Make Us A More Energetically Safe Country''

Is Croatia at an energetic turning point?

Wednesday, 29 August 2018

Platinum Category Hotel in China Built with Help from Croatian Artist Officially Open

It took three and a half years to build this 60,000 square foot, luxuriously-equipped hotel of an enviable category, and it has a touch of Croatia...

Friday, 10 August 2018

Plinacro Begins Construction Worth 209.5 Million Kuna

The project will be undertaken by the domestic companies Monter-Mechanical Installation, Elektrocentar Petek, and S.C.A.N.

Friday, 3 August 2018

Big Garage Planned For Underneath Zagreb's Franjo Tuđman Park?

A new idea which has the potential to alter traffic in the capital.

Monday, 9 July 2018

Oleg Butković: ''I Don't Expect Thousands of Chinese Workers On Pelješac Bridge''

Works on the highly anticipated bridge connecting southern Dalmatia with the rest of Croatia's territory will officially start at the end of this month, as has been stipulated by the contract.

Thursday, 28 June 2018

Pelješac Bridge Construction to Begin Soon, Without Workers?

Will the much anticipated bridge ever be built or is the entire thing just cursed?

Thursday, 21 June 2018

First Indian Workers Arrive in Croatia: ''This Is Our Dream''

The first five Indian construction workers in Croatia say that their dreams have come true.

Saturday, 2 June 2018

Second Construction Phase of 60 Million Euro Costabella Resort to Begin

The luxury Costabella resort in Rijeka is entering its second phase of construction.

Page 4 of 6

Search