Thursday, 10 August 2017

Shabbir Ahluwalia Celebrates Birthday With Wife In Croatia

The Indian TV actor and his ex-actress wife praise Croatia on Instagram.

Monday, 7 August 2017

Great Publicity for Croatia: Argentinian Footballer Praises Dubrovnik!

Argentinian footballer Alejandro ''Papu'' Gomez is stunned by Dubrovnik's beauty.

Monday, 31 July 2017

Marin Čilić and Kristina Milković Relax on Lokrum

The tennis star and his partner enjoy a relaxing holiday in Dubrovnik.

Sunday, 30 July 2017

James Bond to be Filmed in Dubrovnik

The most well known British agent will make his way to the Pearl of the Adriatic.

Saturday, 29 July 2017

UN Secretary General Antonio Guterres Arrives in Split

An incredibly busy weekend in Split greets the UN Secretary General.

Friday, 7 July 2017

More Celebrities Flock to Croatia! Are DiCaprio, Brosnan and Streep Next?

The Croatian coast has been drawing celebrities from all corners of the world like a magnet to its crystal clear waters and beautiful cities.

Sunday, 25 June 2017

Internationally Known Dr Oz in Dubrovnik!

The famous Turkish-American doctor is in the Pearl of the Adriatic!

Friday, 16 June 2017

Is Marcelo in Dubrovnik for Kovacic's Wedding?

Kovacic is set to get married to long-time girlfriend Izabela Andrijanic this weekend in Dubrovnik...

Wednesday, 14 June 2017

Michael Weatherly: ''My friends are jealous because I'm in Dubrovnik!''

Hollywood star Michael Weatherly has nothing but good things to say about the Pearl of the Adriatic!

Tuesday, 9 May 2017

June will see Hollywood Star Michael Weatherly Arrive in Dubrovnik

Michael Weatherly will be the guest of the largest media event in the region at the Palace Hotel in Dubrovnik this June.

Page 2 of 3

Search