Thursday, 18 October 2018

Valamar Riviera, Atlantic and Croatian Telecom Have Best Relations With Investors

Awards for Croatian companies for their relations with investors.

Wednesday, 28 February 2018

Atlantic Group's Profits Increase by 69%

ZAGREB, February 28, 2018 - In 2017, the Atlantic Group food company reported sales in the amount of 5.3 billion kuna, an increase of 3.9% from the previous year, while net profits after minority interest rose by 69.2% to 275.5 million kuna, the company said.

Thursday, 11 January 2018

Atlantic Group Takes Over Distribution of Mars Products in Croatia

Company revenues are expected to rise by 100 million kuna a year.

Thursday, 16 November 2017

Atlantic Group Launches Production of Argeta in USA

The Croatian company says this is a significant step forward for a brand which is one of the most powerful elements of Atlantic's internationalisation strategy.

Tuesday, 31 October 2017

Atlantic Group Not Feeling Effects of Agrokor Crisis

One of the most significant privately-owned Croatian companies continues with good business results.

Friday, 13 October 2017

Croatia’s Atlantic Becomes Main Sponsor of Belgrade Arena

The largest sports hall in Serbia will be named the Štark Arena.

Sunday, 17 September 2017

Adris Group and Atlantic Group Create Consortium to Purchase Several Agrokor Companies?

Two companies, one question, and two rather different answers...

Friday, 15 September 2017

Croatian Company Wins Naming Rights for Belgrade Arena?

Atlantic Group has submitted a bid for the main sponsorship of the 25,000 seat sports hall.

Saturday, 15 July 2017

Atlantic Group Sells Factories in Croatia and Germany

An unexpected decision by one of the largest Croatian privately-owned companies.

Thursday, 23 March 2017

Sberbank Not Considering Closing Down Current Credit Lines for Agrokor

Russian bank is the key creditor of Croatia’s embattled giant.

Page 2 of 3

Search