Dubrovnik Info

Croatian Public Holidays in 2017

Here is a list of holidays for Croatia 2017Č

1 Jan (Sunday) New Year's Day

6 Jan (Friday) Epiphany

17 Apr (Monday) Easter Monday

1 May (Monday) Labour Day

15 Jun (Thursday) Corpus Christi

22 Jun (Thursday) Anti-Fascist Struggle Day

25 Jun (Sunday) Statehood Day

5 Aug (Saturday) Victory & Homeland Thanksgiving Day

15 Aug (Tuesday) Assumption of the Virgin Mary

8 Oct (Sunday) Independence Day

1 Nov (Wednesday) All Saints' Day

25 Dec (Monday) Christmas Day

26 Dec (Tuesday) St. Stephen's Day

Tagged under: holidays

Search

Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
More information Ok